Personal Post | Pushing into Projects

Hey everyone!

Welcome back after a long break from posting on my blog. I’m not going to lie, I burnt myself out a bit with the amount of posts I released in a short amount of time but now, I’m back and ready to come out swinging with a post all about me! So, lean back into your chair, grab your drink and get your eyes ready to read the words I’m about to write, or in your case have already written. Onward’s!

The YouTube channel I have with my girlfriend, Mess Music is running well and slowly growing. We recently released our debut single Judgement (you can watch it below and you really should) and it’s done better than I predicted so I’m very happy with the outcome! As well as that, we’ve been releasing regular videos and have gotten into schedule that works for us. Final shameless self promotion, watch the video below and go subscribe to us!

Right! Now for the stuff coming in the future and other things interesting things. I think we need a bullet point list to make it easy and readable…

  • The singer for Mess Music is currently on holiday so once he’s back more songs will be coming through. A lot of songs are ready for vocals so hopefully there will be a lot of tracks coming through very soon.
  • We do have a cover, that I’m not ready to reveal yet, finished and ready to make a video for. It’s an old song and it sounds amazing so hopefully it’ll be out within a few months! The video planned is going to be awesome and Jess (my girlfriend), is in charge of shooting it as well has staring in it. Want a clue? Well, I don’t give clues!
  • I’m still managing Lewis James and we’re currently working on his upcoming E.P. which will be released soon. As well as that I’ll be talking a lot about him when everything starts falling into place, big things are coming for him!
  • Jess and I started skating so been relearning how to not fall off a skateboard!

And that’s the majority of things coming, lots to be excited about! Final thing is that I mentioned last time about a condition called S.A.D. For those interested, now that spring is here it becomes almost a non-issue so motivation and drive is back completely!

I believe that’s everything for now, I’ll be posting more in the coming weeks and let me know if there’s anything you want to see from me!

Thanks for reading and see you soon ❤

Matty Green:
YouTube: http://bit.ly/1lcfaAP
Twitter: http://bit.ly/1XfuNZS

 

Leave a comment